Contact Information

Kentucky FAIR Plan Reinsurance Association
10605 Shelbyville Road, Suite 102
Louisville, KY 40223

Phone: (502) 425-9998
888-222-7702 or 888-222-7703
Fax: (502) 425-8237

NAME EMAIL EXT
Mark Hillis, Executive Director shillis@kyfairplan.com 110
Steve Slattery, Plan Manager sslattery@kyfairplan.com 131
Melissa Chlon, Assistant Plan Manager mchlon@kyfairplan.com 125
CUSTOMER SERVICE
Chris Hill christopher.hill@kaip.org 132
Jessica Moyer jmoyer@kyfairplan.com 127
Kim Jackson kjackson@kyfairplan.com 130
UNDERWRITING
Angela Brown, Manager abrown@kyfairplan.com 123
Steve Shubert, Manager sshubert@kyfairplan.com 124
CLAIMS
Russ Thornton, Manager rthornton@kyfairplan.com 135
ADMINISTRATION and ACCOUNTING
Tina Faleide, Manager tfaleide@kyfairplan.com 128
Jessica Moyer jmoyer@kyfairplan.com 127