Contact Information

Kentucky FAIR Plan Reinsurance Association
10605 Shelbyville Road, Suite 102
Louisville, KY 40223

Phone: (502) 425-9998
888-222-7702 or 888-222-7703

NAME EMAIL EXT
Mark Hillis, Executive Director shillis@kyfairplan.com 110
Melissa Chlon, Assistant Director mchlon@kyfairplan.com 125
CUSTOMER SERVICE
Chris Hill christopher.hill@kaip.org 132
Kim May kmay@kyfairplan.com 130
UNDERWRITING
Steve Shubert, CPCU, CIC sshubert@kyfairplan.com 124
Erin Lux elux@kyfairplan.com 123
Russ Thornton, CPCU, MBA rthornton@kyfairplan.com 135
CLAIMS
Russ Thornton, CPCU, MBA rthornton@kyfairplan.com 135
Erin Lux elux@kyfairplan.com 123
Chris Hill, Claims Assistant christopher.hill@kaip.org 132
ADMINISTRATION and ACCOUNTING
Tina Faleide, CPA tfaleide@kyfairplan.com 128
Kim May kmay@kyfairplan.com 130