Contact Information

Kentucky FAIR Plan Reinsurance Association
P.O. Box 437249
Louisville, KY 40243

Phone: (502) 425-9998
888-222-7702 or 888-222-7703

EMAIL EXT
CUSTOMER SERVICE
Chris Hill christopher.hill@kaip.org 2132
Kim May kmay@kyfairplan.com 2130
UNDERWRITING
Steve Shubert, CPCU, CIC sshubert@kyfairplan.com 2124
Erin Lux elux@kyfairplan.com 2123
Russ Thornton, CPCU, MBA rthornton@kyfairplan.com 2135
CLAIMS
Russ Thornton, CPCU, MBA rthornton@kyfairplan.com 2135
Erin Lux elux@kyfairplan.com 2123
Steve Shubert, CPCU, CIC sshubert@kyfairplan.com 2124
Chris Hill, Claims Assistant christopher.hill@kaip.org 2132
ADMINISTRATION and ACCOUNTING
Tina Faleide, CPA tfaleide@kyfairplan.com 2128
Kim May kmay@kyfairplan.com 2130
LEADERSHIP
Mark Hillis, Executive Director shillis@kyfairplan.com 2110
Melissa Chlon, Assistant Director mchlon@kyfairplan.com 2125
Erin Lux, Assistant Plans Manager elux@kyfairplan.com 2123